Transfusion Safety Network Meeting

The Transfusion Safety Network (TSN) is celebrating its first year! Joining the TSN is a great way to network with your fellow transfusion medicine colleagues, talk about those transfusion hot topics and hear about the great projects being done by others across the country. The next meeting will be held September 22, 2021 at 12:00 PT, (3pm ET, 4pm AT). If you are interested in auditing the meeting or joining he TSN email: webmaster@transfusion.ca